ShaleComm 2015

Advisory Board

Thank you to the ShaleComm Advisory Board for their hard work and dedication to creating a program focused exclusively on the communications challenges faced in different shale plays around the country.

Guy Arnos

Vice President
North America at Pioneer Consulting
Gregg Garrett

Gregg Garrett

Senior ITS Field Support Analyst
Anadarko Petroleum Corporation
Marshall Horton

Marshall Ray Horton

Senior Field Network Engineer
Apache Corporation
Alan Mayo

Alan Mayo

Manager, US Network Services
Richard Nation

Richard Nation

IT Manager – SCADA
Kinder Morgan

Doug Thorner

Lead Consultant
Air Energi

Rod Wilkins

Vice President Business Development / Partner
Twin Eagle Consulting